Rubba-dub-dub, Three Men Tickling her Nub!

51XJ1oDMnpL._BO2,204,203,200_PIsitb-sticker-arrow-click,TopRight,35,-76_AA278_PIkin4,BottomRight,-64,22_AA300_SH20_OU01_God, I hope you print this because I just need to get it out, blurt it out, I guess. I think you might, though, print it, looking at your other posts. My fantasy, the thing I just can’t get out of my head, and I must, because it will never, ever happen…I am happily married, a one-man woman—there that said it—a one-man woman!

It’s funny how books can start off these things, these crazy daydreams, and I reckon I’m not the only one here who feels like that. But if I hadn’t read Colters’ Woman by Maya Banks all those years ago then the thought of having not one but two or ideally three men all…fucking me at the same time would probably never have entered my head. Jesus, did I just write that down?

The book gripped me, I read it countless times, fast, slow, savouring it, racing through it, in the bath, on the train. Then when I went to bed at night I would lie there thinking of those three Colter brothers adoring me, worshipping me and…can I say this? Filling up my every hole! I’d look at my husband sleeping next to me and wish that I could multiply him into three gorgeous men. Because that’s my dilemma, I only really want to fuck him, it’s not like I’d ever have an affair or anything…but three cocks, three beautiful dicks all hard for me, ready to spurt for me. Bring it on…

See there I go, getting all horny just thinking about it. Suddenly wanting it but knowing it will never happen. Am I the only person who feels like this? Am I the only woman living a normal life with 2.4 kids and a happy marriage that desires duplicate, triplicate? I’d appreciate any advice or even just to know I’m not going off my rocker and turning into a brazen hussy beneath my floral dress and golden highlights. Oh, that makes me sound so prim, but I did wax ‘everything’ away down under last week. That was fun – shame it was for only one man’s benefit!

A Frustrated Anon

ALICE SAYS: If you want to stoke your fantasies for multiple partners here’s a link to the book Colter’s Woman frustrated Anon mentioned: BUY NOW!

Leave a Reply

